top of page

Where to promote or advertise erotic romance?

Promoting / advertising erotic books can be very complicated. I am spending a lot of my time for research and finding place to promote my books. I read a lot of articles how to do that and i flowed all the steps - create Facebook, tweeter author pages, but still complicated and hard to find a good place for promoting the book. Because i know how complicated and hard for all Authors that can be i decided to start this blog and publish every week one " good " link ( website ) that i tried and look like works:)) Some of the websites for advertising and promoting are paid some are free , some are really interesting - just places that you can list your books and you can go to the next levels as free or paid promotion, but just listed your books on sites like those gives you opportunity to be discovered.

Every time when i create a new post on my blog i will PROMOTE FOR FREE one romance/Erotic book - Feel free to contact with me thesensualgamespart1@gmail.com - send me the cover art and the link to your book and i will feature it on my blog and my Tweeter - i have only 1.5 K flowers, but it is something :)) See below - that how i will feature one book with every post on my blog.

That is one of my books - click on the image to see from where you can buy it.

That website i found as very helpful place to list all your books:

http://eroticabooklounge.com/nook-kindle-erotica/letter-from-mr-smith-part-1/?bid=1003892859

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page